Michelle L. Riley- CEO

Lee Lauren Truesdale- Chief Development Officer

Matt Roll- Business Officer Manager

Rachel Hilderbrand- Accounting & Reporting

Jamie Robinson- Program Services & Compliance Officer

James Hoffer- Garden Manager

Andy Macy- Mobile Pantry Manager

David Bonnell- Receptionist

Kris Trimble- Building Maintenance Manager/ AIB Manager

Anthony Stargell- Driver/ Warehouse

Denny Edwards- Driver/ Warehouse

Barry Lucas- Driver/ Warehouse

Jordan Komon- Driver/ Warehouse

Caitlyn McIntosh- Outreach/SNAP Lead

Katie Ly- Programs Manager

Emily Gallion- Grants & Advocacy Manager

Jessica Plummer- Mobiles Support

Ernie Bailey- Shipping & Receiving

Daryl Logan- Driver/Warehouse

LaQuita Williams- Service Center Manager

Daquarious Branch- Shipping & Receiving

Yiselle Heredia- Data Entry & CSFP Specialist

Molly Lunne- Agency Relations Support

Shane Waddle- Driver/Warehouse

Curtis Fields- SNAP and EPantry Coordinator, Drive Thru Manager

Nathan Anderson- Driver/Warehouse

Reggie Weatherspoon- Driver/Warehouse

Tania Harris- CSFP Site Manager

Kali Stroud- Front Desk

Jamie Baker- Garden Assistant

Brandy Halstead- Program Support

Oliver Krafka- IT Support

Dre Peterson-  Agency Marketplace

Lindsay Kreill- Americorps VISTA

Brandon Bennett- Driver/Warehouse

Denise McBride- Building Maintenance

Board of Directors

Dave Girouard- Board Chair, Inventory Communications Chair, Rack Processing

Mary Hedrick- Vice Chair, Eubel Brady & Suttman Asset Management

Pat Hobby- Treasurer, Controller Advantage LLC.

Troy Erbes- Danis Construction

Jacqueline Gamblin, JYG Innovations

Lisa Sandner, University of Dayton

SueEllen Legg, Cargill

Angela Clements, Boonshoft School of Medicine, WSU

James Cosby, Cox Media Group Ohio

Jonathan Thackeray, Dayton Children’s Hospital

DeWayne Koger- The Kroger Company